FINALISTS ANNOUNCED: Nudge Training Awards 2021

The 2021 Nudge Training Awards will be presented at this years Sundowner, on Wednesday 17th November 2021. The awards are to recognise and celebrate the amazing efforts of employers and individuals associated with Nudge.

It is with great excitement we announce the finalists for the 2021 Nudge Training Awards. We want to congratulate and acknowledge the following Employers and Trainees/Apprentices for their outstanding effort:

Clerical Trainee of the Year Nominees:

  • Brittney-Anne Turvey – Leeuwin Civil
  • Calli-Rose Woods – City of Bayswater
  • Poppy Edwards – WALGA
  • Jasmine Mouda-Hughes – Greater Connect Alliance
  • Barbara Rankins – Crystal Printing Solutions

Technical Trainee of the Year Nominees:

  • Casey Kernutt – Lendlease Wheatbelt
  • Shanaye Councillor – Westrac
  • Rain Newton-Bennett – GFWA
  • Troy Garlett – Laing O’Rourke, Armadale Access Alliance
  • Jeremy Atkinson – Delta Corporation
  • Ky Smith – Laing O’Rourke, Armadale Access Alliance

Employer of the Year Nominees:

  • Lendlease
  • Crystal Printing Solutions
  • Laing O’Rourke
  • Georgiou

Local Government Employer of the Year Nominees:

  • City of Bayswater
  • City of Swan
  • Shire of Ashburton
  • City of Rockingham

Team of the Year Nominees:

  • Armadale Access Alliance (Laing O’Rourke)
  • GFWA
  • Leeuwin Civil
  • Crystal Printing Solutions

For further information on the Nudge Sundowner & Training Awards please contact Nudge via email or call 9323 6378.

Nudge 2020 Employer of the Year Laing O’Rourke. Pictured (left to right) Amanda Inman – Laing O’Rourke, Scott Martin – Laing O’Rourke and Nudge Board Chair, Ross Holt.

Share it on