Nudge Training Award Nominees 2020

Continuing the success from the last two years, Nudge will be presenting the 2020 Nudge Training Awards at this years Nudge Sundowner, on Wednesday 18th November 2020. The purpose of the Nudge Training Awards is to recognise and highlight outstanding efforts of those employers and individuals committed to training across a range of sectors and industries.

Nudge are excited to announce the 2020 nominees for trainees and employers in the following categories:

Clerical Trainee of the Year Nominees

  • Mariah Yarran (Fulton Hogan)
  • Nikita Procter (Forest Products Commission)
  • Eliza Crowe (Forest Products Commission)
  • Victoria Howard (Public Transport Authority)
  • Megan Jones (Insurance Commission of Western Australia)

Technical Trainee of the Year Nominees

  • Dwayne Drayton (Ertech)
  • Jayden Ugle (DM Roads)
  • Kyron Miniter (Fulton Hogan)
  • Jade Riley (Forest Products Commission)
  • Rakeam Jones (BMD/Laing O’Rourke – Armadale Access Alliance)

Employer of the Year Nominees

  • Laing O’Rourke – Armadale Access Alliance
  • Lendlease
  • Delta Corporation
  • Fulton Hogan
  • Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions (DBCA)
  • Insurance Commission of Western Australia (ICWA)

Team/Crew of the Year Nominees:

  • Laing O’Rourke – Armadale Access Alliance
  • DM Roads North
  • Forest Products Commission Bunbury
  • Fulton Hogan Bunbury
  • Lendlease Mid-West

Local Government Employer of the Year Nominees:

  • Shire of Ashburton
  • City of Swan
  • Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale

For further information on the Nudge Sundowner & Training Awards please contact Nudge via email or call 9323 6378.

Share it on