Nudge Training Awards 2021

Nudge are excited to share the Trainees/Apprentices who have been nominated for the 2021 Nudge Training Awards. The Nudge Training Awards are designed to recognise and celebrate the outstanding efforts of those Trainees/Apprentices engaged or supported by Nudge.

Nudge asked to hear from employers with Trainees/Apprentices who Nudge have supported to nominate their Trainees/Apprentices to share fantastic things they have done.

We want to congratulate and acknowledge the following Trainees/Apprentices for their outstanding effort:

Clerical Trainee of the Year Nominees:

  • Jasmine Mouda-Hughes (Laing O’Rourke, Greater Connect Alliance)
  • Brittney-Anne Turvey (Leeuwin Civil)
  • Barbara Rankins (Crystal Printing Solutions)
  • Lyjan Quinney (The Station)
  • Poppy Edwards (WALGA)
  • Calli-Rose Woods (City of Bayswater)
  • Tiara Coyne (McDonalds Surveys)
  • Victoria Howard (Public Transport Authority)
  • Tahlia Smith (Development WA)

Technical Trainee of the Year Nominees:

  • Troy Garlett (Laing O’Rourke, Armadale Access Alliance)
  • Ky Smith (Laing O’Rourke, Armadale Access Alliance)
  • Rain Newton-Bennett (GFWA)
  • Mable Cuttabutt (Laing O’Rourke, Armadale Access Alliance)
  • Casey Kernutt (Lendlease Wheatbelt
  • Britney Whitby (Forest Products Commission)
  • Kailem Gelmi (Laing O’Rourke, Armadale Access Alliance)
  • Shanaye Councillor (WesTrac)
  • Dale Backshell (Georgiou, Leach Welshpool Alliance)
  • Jeremy Atkinson (Delta Corporation)

Please keep up to date with Nudge as we announce the finalists later this week for the Trainee/Apprentice, Employer, Local Government and Team/Crew of the Year Awards.

Nudge 2020 joint Technical Trainees of the Year Rakeam Jones (left) and Jayden Ugle (right) pictured with Nudge Board Chair, Ross Holt.

Share it on